Fly Away

That’s what this morning’s post did. It wasn’t even a case of not being ready. I was blissfully unaware! I figure this blogging misdemeanour  must have occurred while I was out walking. A case of surreptitious ‘pocket publishing’.

Thankfully a blogger buddy over at A Bike for all Seasons was on to it and emailed to alert me. Thanks Gail! Another trusty reader thought it was some kind of code. Sean has just finished a book called Lethal Betrayal, a crime suspense novel about international finance, forensic accounting and illicit trafficking. Little wonder he suspected subterfuge behind my weird heading.

After that, there was an avalanche of puzzled alerts. Someone reads my posts after all! Thank you family!

Apologies for the mistake. I’ll endeavour to make more sense when I post next.

4 responses to “Fly Away

Leave a Reply

