A seed is planted

 A Secret Garden

I am a noticer of things.

I see stories everywhere. Stories serve to help us understand our lives and the worlds of which we are part. I want to share the stories I have found in my tiny garden, for which, you will have noticed by the title of this blog, I have big dreams.

I am an enthusiastic gardener addicted to what nature has to teach me. While not especially knowledgeable, I plan to share my discoveries and research on all things a garden means, from the plants and the creatures who make their homes there, to the insight they offer as fellow life travellers.

The courtyard early morning

The courtyard early morning

6 responses to “A seed is planted

Leave a Reply

